Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS -  - Primary Care Physician

William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. William D. King always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly and Informative
Yolanda B.
Submitted 11/15/19
My medical visits with Dr. King for the over the past eight years have been an uplifting experience. Dr King is an exceptional physician, who listens to his patients to understand not to respond. His medical staff are highly trained and provide excellent customer service.
Hannah W.
Submitted 11/08/19
I had a wonderful experience! (and I say this lightly, I am not a fan of visiting the doctor). This was my first check up at this facility, and I was insanely nervous. Dr. King was very patient and considerate of my needs and was honest with me with things I needed (and didn't judge things I was embarrassed to admit, haha). And the nursing staff was spectacular. I have a very irrational fear of needles and mentioned it to them (several times, haha) and they made sure the experience was easy and as painless as possible. It was a really easy, positive visit and I'm very grateful to Dr. King and his staff for making it so.
Lisa J.
Submitted 11/01/19
I came in for my semi- annual check up and flu shot. Referrals were also authorized for my annual Paps Smear and Podiatrist. I am extremely satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. King and his staff.
Rosalinda G.
Submitted 10/30/19
My experience was very satisfactory. The staff were kind and helpful. Thanks to everyone especially to Dr. King whose always ready to attend to us in times of needs. He has been our primary physician for more than ten years now, and yet he remains caring and compassionate.
Karina C.
Submitted 10/22/19
dr King goes to the main problem and solve it for me he is a profesional and kind doctor
Cynthia L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Service and treatment with care...Dr. King always provides professional customer care. My mind and my concerns are always at ease
Larry M.
Submitted 10/13/19
A plus Service She Took my blood samples I could hardly feel the needle Penetrate my skin She hid it the 1st time With one smooth movement Excellent visits to the doctor The staff Makes it Enjoy To come to a doctor
Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. King is by far one of the best physicians I’ve ever met.
Joel P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great care.
Russell T.
Submitted 09/22/19
Very fast and efficient. Immediate response to call
William G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very evaluative and analytical as usual, regarding my medical concerns.
Flor M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I appreciate that my doctor educates me a out my treatment. He explores self empowerment and responsibility for my choices effectively. He helps me feel safe with making medical decisions.
Shelley L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. William king is through, checks everything for my case. I think he's the best!!!! Love Dr. KING
Jordan V.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great experience
Carrie M.
Submitted 08/31/19
It was ok
Alison B.
Submitted 08/28/19
From the moment I walked in, I was greeted in a friendly manner and the check in process was super hassle free(meaning no filling out paper forms). The doctor addressed all my concerns and I felt better once I left the office.
Effie T.
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Laviva P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr King is thorough and really listened to me.
Louis J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always a great experience after meeting with Dr. King. The only concern is that the wait time exceeds the appointment time.
What We Offer

Services

Insurance

We take Medicare and most of the major PPO and HMO insurance plans.  Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Health Partner
Humana
L.A. Care Health Plan
LA Care
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PacifiCare