Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS -  - Primary Care Physician

William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

84 total reviews

Dr. William D. King always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. King has been my PCP, nearly 4 years. He's always provided a higher level of care, with a personal attention to detail. I'm glad I came across this MD... not sure what kinda health condition is be in, if it were not for Dr. King and his amazing staff... Sure, I'd recommend him to all of my family and friends!
Albert S.
Submitted 05/21/20
It's truly amazing that you can have such a wonderful Dhaka visit tell a portal via smartphone. I feel this doctor is very experience and my feel very comparable.
Nicole P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr King is the best!!! He never rushes through my appointments. He takes the time to listen, and provide excellent, knowledgeable care and answers to my many questions. He’s very compassionate and friendly.
Kawand R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great visit
Evadean N.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. King is very attentive to my mothers needs. She has been with him from the start of her dementia 10 years ago. I am blessed to have him as my mother's doctor. CN
Valerie A.
Submitted 03/20/20
Doing a video chat with Dr.King was amazing something I would consider
Rose S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very professional and caring.
Larry M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Staff is very professional
Sara D.
Submitted 12/23/19
Pleasant .very professional .
Jason T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional
William T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. King is a great listener and after a quick diagnosis, accurately guided me through a few treatment paths. Couldn’t ask for more!
Issac R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Efficient
Karina C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always the the same excellent / they always answer my questions and help me with what ever I need for my Health
Phyllis P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr King was great care about my Health needs!!!!
Sean B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly and Informative
Yolanda B.
Submitted 11/15/19
My medical visits with Dr. King for the over the past eight years have been an uplifting experience. Dr King is an exceptional physician, who listens to his patients to understand not to respond. His medical staff are highly trained and provide excellent customer service.
Hannah W.
Submitted 11/08/19
I had a wonderful experience! (and I say this lightly, I am not a fan of visiting the doctor). This was my first check up at this facility, and I was insanely nervous. Dr. King was very patient and considerate of my needs and was honest with me with things I needed (and didn't judge things I was embarrassed to admit, haha). And the nursing staff was spectacular. I have a very irrational fear of needles and mentioned it to them (several times, haha) and they made sure the experience was easy and as painless as possible. It was a really easy, positive visit and I'm very grateful to Dr. King and his staff for making it so.
Lisa J.
Submitted 11/01/19
I came in for my semi- annual check up and flu shot. Referrals were also authorized for my annual Paps Smear and Podiatrist. I am extremely satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. King and his staff.
Rosalinda G.
Submitted 10/30/19
My experience was very satisfactory. The staff were kind and helpful. Thanks to everyone especially to Dr. King whose always ready to attend to us in times of needs. He has been our primary physician for more than ten years now, and yet he remains caring and compassionate.
Karina C.
Submitted 10/22/19
dr King goes to the main problem and solve it for me he is a profesional and kind doctor
What We Offer

Services

Insurance

We take Medicare and most of the major PPO and HMO insurance plans.  Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Health Partner
Humana
L.A. Care Health Plan
LA Care
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PacifiCare