Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS -  - Primary Care Physician

William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

59 total reviews

Dr. William D. King always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very evaluative and analytical as usual, regarding my medical concerns.
Flor M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I appreciate that my doctor educates me a out my treatment. He explores self empowerment and responsibility for my choices effectively. He helps me feel safe with making medical decisions.
Shelley L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. William king is through, checks everything for my case. I think he's the best!!!! Love Dr. KING
Jordan V.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great experience
Carrie M.
Submitted 08/31/19
It was ok
Alison B.
Submitted 08/28/19
From the moment I walked in, I was greeted in a friendly manner and the check in process was super hassle free(meaning no filling out paper forms). The doctor addressed all my concerns and I felt better once I left the office.
Effie T.
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Laviva P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr King is thorough and really listened to me.
Louis J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always a great experience after meeting with Dr. King. The only concern is that the wait time exceeds the appointment time.
Raynell M.
Submitted 07/20/19
OMG!!! I call him big guy... It's not easy totally trust someone with your life, but from a few life changing experiences I went through under "BIG GUYS" care,he SAVED MY LIFE, not once but twice, not to mention how many times I felt like he had me raped n the cradle of his arms!!! Like I was family!!! That means a lot to me. Oh last thing he gives me all the time I need with him .
Paula B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was seen in a timely manner. The doctor and nurse appeared to be really concerned about me. I am so comfortable there. Make it Happen!!
Kazim S.
Submitted 07/09/19
good experience
S. W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great opportunity to share medical experiences with the public
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. King is a Consummate PROFESSIONAL!! He & his staff have PATIENTLY HELPED Me SAVE MY LIFE! They are ALL Caring, Thorough,Pollte,Genuine Courteous,Concerned while ALWAYS being COMMITED to PROVIDING EXCELLENT SERVICE to PATIENT'S in THEIR CARE❤
Charles T.
Submitted 06/29/19
A very personable doctor,I feel very comfortable.
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love Dr King
Vanessa G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr king is so very warm, and understanding. He listens to you and helps.
Walter M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Fantastic. As usual. Dr King is a consummate physician. the
Sophia A.
Submitted 06/08/19
Professional
Terrie C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. King was very thorough with my visit and politely adamant about what I need to do which I appreciate. His staff is very nice and professional.
What We Offer

Services

Insurance

We take Medicare and most of the major PPO and HMO insurance plans.  Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Health Partner
Humana
L.A. Care Health Plan
LA Care
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PacifiCare