4.82/5
William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS -  - Primary Care Physician

William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

50 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. William D. King always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Raynell M.
Submitted 07/20/19
OMG!!! I call him big guy... It's not easy totally trust someone with your life, but from a few life changing experiences I went through under "BIG GUYS" care,he SAVED MY LIFE, not once but twice, not to mention how many times I felt like he had me raped n the cradle of his arms!!! Like I was family!!! That means a lot to me. Oh last thing he gives me all the time I need with him .
Paula B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was seen in a timely manner. The doctor and nurse appeared to be really concerned about me. I am so comfortable there. Make it Happen!!
Kazim S.
Submitted 07/09/19
good experience
S. W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great opportunity to share medical experiences with the public
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. King is a Consummate PROFESSIONAL!! He & his staff have PATIENTLY HELPED Me SAVE MY LIFE! They are ALL Caring, Thorough,Pollte,Genuine Courteous,Concerned while ALWAYS being COMMITED to PROVIDING EXCELLENT SERVICE to PATIENT'S in THEIR CARE❤
Charles T.
Submitted 06/29/19
A very personable doctor,I feel very comfortable.
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love Dr King
Vanessa G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr king is so very warm, and understanding. He listens to you and helps.
Walter M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Fantastic. As usual. Dr King is a consummate physician. the
Sophia A.
Submitted 06/08/19
Professional
Terrie C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. King was very thorough with my visit and politely adamant about what I need to do which I appreciate. His staff is very nice and professional.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/06/19
New patient. Check was fast and easy with the computer pads they offer. Doctor was very understanding and patient with my questions.
Millicent C.
Submitted 05/25/19
, I love working with dr. King his knowledge and his bedside manner make it easier for a person who had White Coat Syndrome to come to the doctor if I could give him 10 Stars I would
Lourdes C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great front and back office staff. Dr. King is very efficient and professional, Thank you all.
Richard T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great
Joan M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very satisfied with all the explanations
William G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Absolutely, the most attentive, concerned, and responsive to one's medical circumstances...true caring!
Valerie A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Nice and friendly all question answer doctor king makes you feel relax when he's explain your health to great doctor.
Espanola J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very kind caring doctor. I have been on a search for a doctor who listens attentively and take time to explain his concerns and respect your concerns. I will recommend Dr. King to any one who want to be heard with empathy not judgement. Dr. King hold on to the passion you have for what you do and for your patients. Thank you for serving me today.
Joyce H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Efficient, safe, satisfying and thorough
What We Offer

Services

Insurance

We take Medicare and most of the major PPO and HMO insurance plans.  Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Health Partner
Humana
L.A. Care Health Plan
LA Care
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PacifiCare
Location
W. King Health Care Group
3756 Santa Rosalia Drive, Suite 506
Baldwin Hills

Los Angeles, CA 90008
Phone: 323-275-4520
Fax: 323-292-7828
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-275-4520