4.81/5
William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS -  - Primary Care Physician

William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

37 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. William D. King always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lourdes C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great front and back office staff. Dr. King is very efficient and professional, Thank you all.
Richard T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great
Joan M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very satisfied with all the explanations
William G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Absolutely, the most attentive, concerned, and responsive to one's medical circumstances...true caring!
Valerie A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Nice and friendly all question answer doctor king makes you feel relax when he's explain your health to great doctor.
Espanola J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very kind caring doctor. I have been on a search for a doctor who listens attentively and take time to explain his concerns and respect your concerns. I will recommend Dr. King to any one who want to be heard with empathy not judgement. Dr. King hold on to the passion you have for what you do and for your patients. Thank you for serving me today.
Joyce H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Efficient, safe, satisfying and thorough
Alonzo P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Helpful
James L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Really enjoyed meeting Dr King and his staff. They all took the time to listen and connect with me as patient. Grateful to have him as a doctor.
Lueello P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very nice and quick
Autumn D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great visit. Handled my issues with care and patience, referred me for proper follow-ups and made sure I understood everything.
Walter M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr King is superb in every category.
Henry P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent
Robert B.
Submitted 02/27/19
A thorough exam with Dr. King and supported by his great staff. Left with a complete understanding on what I needed to do to maintain my health.
Jason T.
Submitted 02/27/19
Always helpful. Staff is always pleasent and kind. Always a stress free experience.
Carlton J.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great
Carvin H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Had to come back to many times and with my problem not being solved
Ronita R.
Submitted 02/14/19
As usual 5 stars
Michael B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Had a great Question and answer Session With Dr King , all my Concerns we're addressed in a timely manner and will wait on authorization to my go check with my the Podetrites to get my feet check out.
Wanda J.
Submitted 01/30/19
This is great I love it!!!
What We Offer

Services

Insurance

We take Medicare and most of the major PPO and HMO insurance plans.  Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Health Partner
Humana
L.A. Care Health Plan
LA Care
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PacifiCare
Location
W. King Health Care Group
3756 Santa Rosalia Drive, Suite 506
Baldwin Hills

Los Angeles, CA 90008
Phone: 323-275-4520
Fax: 323-544-6772
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-275-4520