Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS -  - Primary Care Physician

William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

64 total reviews

Dr. William D. King always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love Dr King
Vanessa G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr king is so very warm, and understanding. He listens to you and helps.
Walter M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Fantastic. As usual. Dr King is a consummate physician. the
Sophia A.
Submitted 06/08/19
Professional
Terrie C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. King was very thorough with my visit and politely adamant about what I need to do which I appreciate. His staff is very nice and professional.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/06/19
New patient. Check was fast and easy with the computer pads they offer. Doctor was very understanding and patient with my questions.
Millicent C.
Submitted 05/25/19
, I love working with dr. King his knowledge and his bedside manner make it easier for a person who had White Coat Syndrome to come to the doctor if I could give him 10 Stars I would
Lourdes C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great front and back office staff. Dr. King is very efficient and professional, Thank you all.
Richard T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great
Joan M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very satisfied with all the explanations
William G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Absolutely, the most attentive, concerned, and responsive to one's medical circumstances...true caring!
Valerie A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Nice and friendly all question answer doctor king makes you feel relax when he's explain your health to great doctor.
Espanola J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very kind caring doctor. I have been on a search for a doctor who listens attentively and take time to explain his concerns and respect your concerns. I will recommend Dr. King to any one who want to be heard with empathy not judgement. Dr. King hold on to the passion you have for what you do and for your patients. Thank you for serving me today.
Joyce H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Efficient, safe, satisfying and thorough
Alonzo P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Helpful
James L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Really enjoyed meeting Dr King and his staff. They all took the time to listen and connect with me as patient. Grateful to have him as a doctor.
Lueello P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very nice and quick
Autumn D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great visit. Handled my issues with care and patience, referred me for proper follow-ups and made sure I understood everything.
Walter M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr King is superb in every category.
Henry P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent
What We Offer

Services

Insurance

We take Medicare and most of the major PPO and HMO insurance plans.  Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Health Partner
Humana
L.A. Care Health Plan
LA Care
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PacifiCare