Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS -  - Primary Care Physician

William D. King, MD, JD, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

84 total reviews

Dr. William D. King always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 02/27/19
A thorough exam with Dr. King and supported by his great staff. Left with a complete understanding on what I needed to do to maintain my health.
Jason T.
Submitted 02/27/19
Always helpful. Staff is always pleasent and kind. Always a stress free experience.
Carlton J.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great
Carvin H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Had to come back to many times and with my problem not being solved
Ronita R.
Submitted 02/14/19
As usual 5 stars
Michael B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Had a great Question and answer Session With Dr King , all my Concerns we're addressed in a timely manner and will wait on authorization to my go check with my the Podetrites to get my feet check out.
Wanda J.
Submitted 01/30/19
This is great I love it!!!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/29/19
I LOVE MY DOCTOR HE VERY UNDERSTANDING AND VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PLEASANT TO TALK TOO. I LOVE MY VISIT WITH HIM
Lachune P.
Submitted 01/29/19
He's always very attentive and answers every question that I asked.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. King and his staff are amazing! Dr. King makes sure all my questions and concerns are answered and addressed.
Caitlin L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. King spent over an hour going through my full medical history to help figure out what is going on. I've never felt more listened to and taken care of. Thank you :)
Vanessa G.
Submitted 12/22/18
I am a long time patien of Dr. Kings. Dr. King has a great bedside manor. He is just so kind and easy to talk to. He listens to what you are telling him about your aches and pains, he follows the rules as to what you need to stay healthy, as far as sending you to a specialists if needed or if he can treat you himself. If your looking for a Dr. I can guarantee Dr. King is the man for you.
Eddie S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very attentive and patient Doctor. Also knowledgeable with treatment. Thanks for the help and my last minute prompt scheduling.
Lueello P.
Submitted 12/19/18
The experience at Doctor kings office very professional and not long wait he explained everything to you you need to know you want to know very professional service
Gatton S.
Submitted 12/13/18
great experience everytime i come i relate to dr.king in many ways.
Ingrid C.
Submitted 12/10/18
He show the interest in your health. And frequently ask question about how you doing,how you feeling. And answer your question. Making sure he prescribe the right Priscription for you. He’s a great doctor I will continue to see him.
Leonard C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very informative!
Michael H.
Submitted 12/07/18
friendly and personable. Will come back again!
Lloyd O.
Submitted 12/07/18
Good thing when down so far.
Joyce H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Eventful and informative
What We Offer

Services

Insurance

We take Medicare and most of the major PPO and HMO insurance plans.  Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Health Partner
Humana
L.A. Care Health Plan
LA Care
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PacifiCare